IF YOU:

  • Have lived in Virginia for at least 6 months (or your spouse has lived in Virginia for at least six months); and
  • Have been separated for at least 1 year (6 months with a signed separation agreement)
  • Your spouse will promptly sign and return a Waiver

1- 2 Weeks Rush Fee for Uncontested Divorce

$299.00Price
  • You and your witness must prompty sign and return affidavits and your spouse must promptly sign and return a Waiver.

Three Convenient Office Locations

(Main Office)

505 S. Independence Blvd., Suite 107

Virginia Beach, VA 23452

(757) 333-0599

info@libertylawgroupva.com

11815 Fountain Way, Suite 300

Newport News, VA 23606

(757) 333-0599

info@libertylawgroupva.com

7400 Beaufort Spring Dr., Suite 300

Richmond, VA 23225

(804) 381-6590

info@libertylawgroupva.com

Fax: (757) 351-4571

©2016 Liberty Law Group of Virginia - Quick Uncontested Divorce - No Fault Divorce and Separation Agreements in Virginia

 Unlawful duplication without express written permission of DivorceByMail.com is prohibited by Law. 

Privacy Policy and Terms of Use