Pay in full for your Virignia uncontested divorce.  

Requirements:

(1) One spouse must have lived in Virginia at least 6 months up to and including the date of filing the divorce case;

(2) You and your spouse have been separated at least one year OR if you have no minor children with your spouse and have a signed separation agreement, you can file after being separated six months (we can prepare a separation agreement for you);

(3) Your spouse will sign a waiver of notice and acceptance of service.

$1250 Flat Attorney Fee for Uncontested Divorce plus $95.00 Court Filing Fee

$1,345.00Price

    Four Convenient Office Locations

    (Main Office)

    505 S. Independence Blvd., Suite 107

    Virginia Beach, VA 23452

    (757) 333-0599

    info@libertylawgroupva.com

    11815 Fountain Way, Suite 300

    Newport News, VA 23606

    (757) 333-0599

    info@libertylawgroupva.com

    7400 Beaufont Springs Dr., Suite 300

    Richmond, VA 23225

    (804) 381-6590

    info@libertylawgroupva.com

    1545 Crossways Blvd., Suite 250

    Chesapeake, VA 23320

    (757) 333-0599

    info@libertylawgroupva.com

    Fax: (757) 351-4571

    ©2020 Liberty Law Group of Virginia - Quick Uncontested Divorce - No Fault Divorce and Separation Agreements in Virginia

     Unlawful duplication without express written permission of DivorceByMail.com is prohibited by Law. 

    Privacy Policy and Terms of Use